OWEN COUNTY JUSTICE REINVESTMENT ADVISORY COUNCIL (JRAC) BOARD MEMBER ROSTER (updated January 18, 2024)

JRAC MEMBERS	NAME
County Sheriff	Ryan White
Prosecuting Attorney	Ben Kim <i>Co-Chair</i>
Public Defender	Jacob Fish
Spencer Town Board President	Michael Spinks
Chief Probation Office	Natasha Pointer
Director of Mental Health Center	Cindy Rotman
Designee of Commissioners	Bob Curry
Designee of County Council	Amy Casebeer
Criminal Court Judge	Honorable Donald VanDerMoere
Public Defender	Megan Schuler
Chief Spencer Town Police Dept	Richard Fouch
Community Liaison	Beck Scott
Owen County Foundation	Ashley Fleetwood
Probation Officer	Paula Wood
Judge	Honorable Kelsey Hanlon
Jail Commander	Bill Snodgrass
Lay Member	Richard Lorenz Chair
Asst Jail Commander	Levi Miller
STAFF	
Secretary/Community Corrections Office Manager	
-	Mert Jones